Padre Serra Parish logo

Parish Information

Staff Directory

Parish Office (805) 482-6417

PARISH MANAGEMENT TEAM

Alan Lien, Business Manager, alan@padreserra.org

Eve Collier, Parish Life Minister, eve@padreserra.org

Deserie Tyree, Assistant, deserie@padreserra.org

WORSHIP & MUSIC

Dominic MacAller, Director x327, dominic@padreserra.org

Jane Riggio, Assistant x320, jane@padreserra.org

Becoming Catholic (Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults):

Catherine Shadduck x331, catherine@padreserra.org

FAITH LIFE MINISTRIES for Adults

Spiritual, Formation, Social Justice, Care & Support, and Community

Teresa Runyon, Faith Life Minister x322, teresa@padreserra.org

CHILDREN AND YOUTH MINISTRIES

Faith Formation Minister: Tere Delgado x347 tere@padreserra.org

Pre-School: Tere Delgado x347 tere@padreserra.org

Grades 1 and 2: Mary Huebner x346 mary@padreserra.org

Grades 3, 4 and 5: Christine Olsen x349 christine@padreserra.org

Three:Sixteen (Middle School Ministry): Britney Becker britney@padreserra.org

First Reconciliation & Communion:

Mary Huebner x346 mary@padreserra.org

Youth Ministry and Youth Confirmation:

Brett Becker x335 brett@padreserra.org

Young Adult Ministry (18-29ish): Brett Becker x335 brett@padreserra.org

ADMINISTRATION

Business Manager: Alan Lien x348, alan@padreserra.org

Fr. Mullen's Assistant: Barbara Morgan x324, barbara@padreserra.org

Finance: Pam Kingsley x330, pam@padreserra.org

Facilities Maintenance: Neil Kingsley x328, neil@padreserra.org

Event Coordinator: Meagan Scott (805) 843-5420, serracenter@padreserra.org

CLERGY

Pastor: Fr. Patrick Mullen x324, frpatrick@padreserra.org

Fr. Mullen's Assistant: Barbara Morgan x324, barbara@padreserra.org

Senior Deacon John Picard x320

Deacon Ike Edie x409

Deaocn Bob Fargo x364

Deacon Roy Gacasan x410

Deacon Neil Kingsley x401

Deacon Luc Papillon x412

Deacon Jack Redmond x403

Deacon Arnold Reyes x404

Deacon Bill Spies x362

Deacon Joseph Torti x402

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon